Some of my purchases in London

So of course, I had to share some of my London buys with you folks, it’s only right that I give you a glimpse of what’s to come in my photos later. The stores I visited, which I will miss dearly (Not in America) are Primark, River island (Dublin and London), Harrods, Liberty of London, Brick Lane and Spitalfield Flea Markets and many more were so good to me, I am very sad to have to leave soon. 😦

I am so happy I found a couple of my “mission” pieces I posted about earlier here. The boots are from Primark. Earrings I bought at a Flea market. They are Chanel inspired. (Don’t judge..lol)

Perfume from Harrods. (Love that dept store)

Pale Pink dress with shredded back from Primark

White Kimono top from Top Shop, red string dress from River island, Tribal necklace from Primark

Shredded dress from River Island

Bracelets from Flea Market

Stackable rings from the Flea Market

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

