Trend Alert: Velvet

I’ve always been an advocate of velvet, I guess it’s the rich and soft look and cool texture for the fall that draws me to it. I have a couple of blazers in my closet, some vintage and some new, that I absolutely adore, but I think I am going to branch out and try a velvet dress or maybe leggings this season. Tis the season for velvet.

xoxo

  1. French Connection Vixen Velvet Dress $168.00
  2. Dolce & Gabanna Velvet Bolero jacket $935.00
  3. Forever 21 Studded Velvet flats $19.80
  4. Alexander Wang Oversized Velvet Sunglasses $365.00
  5. Versus blazer $2132
  6. Asos Pieces velvet bow clutch $26.96
  7. Charlotte Ronson Gretchen Velvet Booties $265.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

