Big Black Bow

Taliah Somone top; J Brand skinny jeans; Zara shoes; vintage bangles; Guess watch; Bebe clutch

Bows, satin, and lace are known to be feminine, but now-a-days we have sub-styles like glamour grunge and tough luxury to balance the fashionista who wants both in a look. I decided to finally wear one of my designs the other day and I actually liked it. The black satin bow on a quality white cotton, oversized shirt gives a relaxed feel to the girlish shirt. Mixing it with jeans, like I did, or leggings can take you from day to night. Adding your own accessories and shoes will complete the look. I guess the alley added to my “Tough Luxury” look. 🙂

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Fresh Feet, Outfits, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Big Black Bow

  1. Katrina says:

    I love your top!!! Can they be ordered?

  2. Wow, you’re so pretty! Love this whole look. That shirt is great as well as the heels.

    Quench Fab

  3. fashiontulip says:

    Yes, these shirts are available for order! Thanks for the compliment!! Please continue to visit my blog!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

