Fall Essentials: Part 1

Since the weather has been rainy and gloomy, I’ve decided to round up some of my Fall favorites to share with you. Fall is all about keeping warm in some classic pieces and new trends. Even on the rainy days, we want to stand out with a cute “look at me” item. From spiked heels to blue polish on your manicured nails, you can’t go wrong with these lovely gems.

1. Tory Burch Sawla clutch $350.00
2. Asos Military cape 70.00 (Euro)
3. French Connection Sequined “Samantha” dress $298.00
4. Urban Decay Lipstick in Confession $22.00
5. Clear Dome No Trim umbrella $24.95 (come in a pink brim also)
6. American Apparel Oversized cardigan $82.00
7. Sephora Glittering nail polish $3.00
8. Christian Louboutin  Clou Noeud Spikes $1195.00
9. Velvetine Clyde Bag $725.00
10.  Jimmy Choo Hunter rain boots $425.00

P.S. I just love these umbrellas above and below on Serena and Blair from Gossip Girl. They wore them in a rainy scene last night. They are also available at Target for a cheaper price)

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fall Essentials: Part 1

  1. sagemag says:

    I really like that sequined dress.

  2. fashiontulip says:

    Yes..i usually love French connection line of sequin dresses. 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

