Bubbles Inc. Hair Show

My weekend was superb as usual; I’ve noticed I am always ripping and running pretty much everyday. Well there are bouts where I get in a paralyzed relaxed mode and just want to do absolutely nothing. However, lately, I have been keeping myself busy on small work projects to stay hyper-sensitive in the realm of fashion. This weekend I was called upon to accessorize a hair show in Maryland. I cant say I’ve been to one, so expectations were not clear whatsoever. But folks, I have to tell you, I was marvelously impressed due to the exquisite hair mania from salons like Salon Cielo, Color Works, and well-known Bubbles (Cristian Siriano of Project Runway worked at the Annapolis location.) It was definitely a sight to see. Unfortunately, I didn’t have my good camera, so I had to take shots with BB camera phone. I couldn’t leave you guys hanging. 😉

Pretty butterflies

The event provided tons and tons of food, so of course i was being a glutten and eating everything in sight, including these yummie, super miniature burgers. Aren’t they too cute??

I had to snap a shot of this cute stylish couple. I bet they get each other the cutest gifts.

Cute leopard wedges

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Beauty Talk, Events, Fashion, Models. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

