Hamptons with my girls

Better late than never…I am currently sitting on my couch bethinking my classy festivities some weeks ago with my close friends in the Hamptons. When people think of the Hamptons, they gather thoughts like “pretty beaches,” “great wealth,” and “fancy schmancy folks.” Well…it was actually all of that and then some, the town seemed so prestigious and unforgettable and we enjoyed every minute of it. The only bad thing about our trip was the time spent there. Not.long.enough.at.all. We all made a promise to each other that we will be in attendance for the festivities, which included the Mercedez Benz Polo Match and some partying at the distinguished, member-only RdV east club, next year and the year after that. 😉

Here are a few flicks to get a dose of what we experienced. We had a ball.

My girls at RdV East nightclub in the Hamptons

Dwayne Wade

Sunny Anderson from Cooking For Real (love her)

Solange Dj'ing in the Swag Booth

Horses at the Polo match

Gabby

Poppin Bottles at RdV East

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

