My new obsession

Since I can remember, I’ve had skin the touch of alligator skin mixed with sand paper and depending on my bank account at the moment determined what lotions or body butters would be in my purse to help heal my dryness. The weird thing is, I was introduced to The Body Shop’s body butter years ago when they were about 16 bucks (now $20) and I racked on them constantly, however as I got older I have been inconsistent with brands and have continously searched for inexpensive knock offs of that lovely Mango BS butter. I have been successful at times but not always, up until recently. I think I have scored big time with this new find of mine. 🙂 On my trip to NY a few weeks back, I landed my eyes on this familiar brand (think I saw it in a magazine), C. booth, and was impressed with the size and the packaging. And boy was I right, it is theeee best and the price is a breath of fresh air in your pockets. Only 5.99 at your local Rite Aid or CVS. I loved it so much, I think I was way too generous with my friends and now I need to restock on this lovely, fresh smelling butter. All of my friends are hooked and you should too.

Loves it. Get it here.

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Beauty Talk, random. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

