TREND ALERT: Bucket Bags

Yes people, The 90’s is alive and well, so you better get used to it. I suggest you lovelies search in your mom’s closet or those cool thrift stores for this new bag style that is about to be in your face. The Bucket bag is back and now more edgy. I’m excited….are you? Is this something that should stay in the 80/90’s or are you digging it?

Side note: Its important that you rock the bucket bags with the drawstrings. I personally think they are better. Oh and with a super long strap.

Marc Jacobs

Temperley London shopbop.com

Louis Vuitton

img src: decadesinc.blogspot.com (Chanel)

Vintage cowboy bucket bag for 18 bucks! etsy.com

another vintage bucket bag! etsy.com

Fendi bucket bag

Bucket bag designed by Genevieve Jones



About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Models, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

