Vampire Weekend: Cousins

Hey fashionistas and fashionistos,

Today i feel like sharing with you some awesome music from one of my new favorite bands, Vampire Weekend. The name is pretty odd, but apparently, it came from a film they shot which was also named Vampire Weekend. The video is fairly short but the music is so vibrant that you get enough flavor from 2 min and 36 seconds to be exact. I love the dude’s voice and the video is like they’re having their own little personal parade in this super long alley. 🙂

Well, check it out for yourselves.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

