Sex-y on Friday

America Ferrera and Lance Gross at the premiere of their new movie Our Family Wedding. They both look super romantic and sweet but I specifically wrote this post for Miss America. I always knew she would be a star, from when I first saw her on an old HBO TV show to seeing her on Sisterhood of Traveling Pants; I knew it. She has this hidden beauty about her and firmness that’s indescribable but let’s take a moment to focus on this GORG dress! From neck down she is giving a very grown-up and stylish treat. I am not sure what is going on with the hair and earrings…it is very Jenny-from-the-block-ish but all in all, she is adorable. I would have worn different shoes but hey, she is not me and I am not her.

Her dress is vintage BTW—-Angelo Tarlazzi.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Characters, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

