Feast Your Eyes on These Mosley Tribes

I discovered these classic shades in Sunglass Hut while out in the mall a few weeks ago. I wanted something dark and mysterious but with a modern vintage flare. I love the Ray-Ban brand but I already have a pair of those, so Iwanted to try something different. I laid my eyes on these and fell in love instantly. The best thing about them is they are unisex and oh so clean.

Shallow Note: After purchasing, my friend mentioned that these are the brand Jay-Z rocks….so basically that was confirmation that I invested in a hot pair of quality shades. The price tag isnt too bad either. They run around $180.00.




I have the black shades pictured above. I will post a pic of them shortly. Also, check out Jay and Fabolous rockin the Mosley Tribes x Crooks & Castles Castellanos.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feast Your Eyes on These Mosley Tribes

  1. Jbass says:

    Mosley Tribe is making some sick frames. I got to get a pair of those Jay Z black ones.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

