…And he’ll do anything for a Blonde Dike

I guess Ye wasnt playing when he rapped his lungs out on “Stronger.” Looka here, Kanye and his new “Fashion Week” boo, Amber Rose has been spotted at some of the most elite fashion shows at London’s fashion week. You can check Amber in the new issue of Smooth Magazine.

Damn, i guess him and Alexis are a done deal. Sad.
I guess i would say she has style. Any female who is confident enough to rock a baldie is cool in my book. It actually flatters her. Her style is cohesive with Kanye’s and it has an edgy, playfulness to it. I dig the pink sunglasses she’s rocking up top, as well as the black frames at the bottom. HOWEVER, I am still an advocate of Alexis Phifer and she will always have a place in my heart. Get it together Kanyeezy!!

side note: Rumor has it, she is a lesbian or bi because she supposedly was in a 2 yr relationship with a female before getting serious with Kanye. Freaky!!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to …And he’ll do anything for a Blonde Dike

  1. Essence K says:

    Yeah, I heard that too. I also heard her and Rihanna are besties. Maybe that’s how her and Kanye originally met.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

