Cobra Party Pictures

This dude right here…is the shit. He is highly seeked out by fashion designers, party promoters and many more for his random candids of high-voltage fun. He shoots party pictures, fashion shows and events with celebrities like Kid Cudi, Kanye, Pharrell, DJ AM, DJ Steve Aoki, Benji Madden, and many more. Im not sure how he got his start but he is pretty big now, traveling all across the world to capture FUN memories. I think his name is Mark..lol.

Here is the website. Check out the trazillions pictures he has on there. It would take me years to finish looking at all of them, but they look fun to say the least.

Love her chanel bracelet!

Steve Aoki and DJ Am

Dope shirt

DJ Jazzy Jeff!!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Cobra Party Pictures

  1. Essence K says:

    There is something about Angela Simmons that bothers me. If you have watched Daddy’s Girls on MTV, then you know what I mean. I love the party pics tho. The jeans were hot.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!