Jungle Fashion – Roberto Cavalli

Here are some cute bags and fashions from Roberto Cavalli’s new line. I am a fan of animal print, but ONLY when it is done right. Has to be tasteful. There’s a couple of get-ups to give you an idea of what you can pair them with.

Enjoy.

This is my favorite. Im not that crazy about the zebra print. I’ve always been more of a leopard print chick.

You can check out more hot bags over at http://www.net-a-porter.com/


Well this isnt animal print but i had to post it. I love the off the shoulder part of the dress. And plus it looks comfortable.

The last three dresses are from www.neimanmarcus.com

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jungle Fashion – Roberto Cavalli

  1. Jeniece says:

    I loves me some Cavalli! Just call me Just Jeniece Cavalli!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

