Currently listening to…

I enjoyed the movie, you should too. Shout out to Anthony Mackie for portraying TuPac extremely well!! Man, RIP to both of them, they were soo young and talented.
Note: Peep Big’s Karl Kani shirt…classic maybe?? lol
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Currently listening to…

  1. Fashiontulip says:

    Right, but the key word is “classic” i dont think karl kani is classic.

  2. pj says:

    Do u kno how big Karl Kani was back in da day? If u dont kno now u kno lol

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

