Somebody was excited…


Here is Teairra Mari at the Notorious screening in L.A. and since we know from my previous post that Stephen Sprouse and Louis Vuitton came out with a new line recently, homegirl couldn’t WAIT to bring it to us from head to toe and i do mean… head to toe. She wasnt playing but honestly, i think it is waaay too much of the same designer. The scarf and the leggings together are way too loud and then she rocked the shirt with the bag with the…ok enough. Like i said she had this get-up waiting in her closet and from the looks of it, she is pretty darn happy for her choices.

Check out the scarf she wore as well as another style and a cute key chain to go with it. You can get it at http://www.eluxury.com/

Imagesource

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

