Something Good For You….

Check out my girl BeBe’s new website! It launched today. Bebe and i go waaayyy back…we were virtual friends way before the myspace/facebook days. We were Elle girls (elle magazine)…awww..i miss those days. Anyway, she owns a boutique in Tucson, AZ and has been setting the trends out there for a minute now. She is so loyal to her fans, that she started taking orders on Myspace and facebook. Well now you can order her stuff straight from her website! She has very cute items for the LOW…

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

