I must try…

Okay, so i wouldn’t say i dislike sports, i just don’t get into it like I should for several reasons. Funny story~ I was getting a pedicure and there’s always that one token Asian guy in the salon messing up someones feet (I’m sorry, not a fan of the Asian men doing feet), well anyway the game was on and he was so enthralled by the Ravens. I mean it was to the point where his attention was on the TV and not the poor lady who desperately wanted him to pay close attention to her cuticles. He kept jumping up and making outbursts but worst of all, he kept looking at me for some reason, i guess for me to join in on his excitement. However i couldn’t get to the level that he was yearning for…lol. Sorry Mr. Vietnamese guy, maybe next time.
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I must try…

  1. pj says:

    Come on give him a break. ITS FOOTBALL!!!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

