ABSOLUT 100 Official Concert After Party for Kanye West at 1Oak (But NO Kanye)

Hey fashionista/os!

Peep this hot event with tons of sexy people partying it up for Kanye’s concert. I’m not sure where Yeezy is but err’body else and their mama showed up to this event. Looks pretty fun. I went to Kanye’s concert on Sat and he definitely was no where to be found at any of the Dc clubs. I guess he’s somewhere missing Alexis!

Guests include Jay-Z, Diddy, Fabulous, Saleisha (winner of ANTM), Aubrey O’day from Dannity Kane (looking really really cute!), Talib Kweli, and many more.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ABSOLUT 100 Official Concert After Party for Kanye West at 1Oak (But NO Kanye)

  1. pj says:

    I will never understand todays fashion. Why isnt normal cool anymore?

  2. Xem VanAdams says:

    I HATE the FACT that Top Model Winners are Only Good for Showing Up at Others’ Parties and Red Carpet Events. Its SAAAD…and such a Waste of their Timeless Beauty.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

