Beauty is Her Name….


Hey lovely bubblies!!

I missed you guys. I’ve just come back from my Chicago trip, spending hours upon hours partying, pampering, and posing…lol (I like that)For some reason, I have been obsessed with the color blue, like any blue really, but mainly like turquoise and baby blues. It just screams 80’s fashion but in a futuristic way. From short and sweet nails to eyeliner to your evening bag, it can be rocked infinitely. I wanted to share with you beauties one of my fave handbags that has been around for quite some time now, so I guess its safe to say its a classic. Well, its the City Bag by Balenciaga. Celebrities have sworn by this bag for years and it just keeps popping up in the illest shades. My favorite is…guess…Blue!! lol

Check out these tye dye funkadelic converse that you can play down during the day with your Balenciaga bag and bluie nails. Cayoot!

And some cute Michael Kors shoes!

Check out one of my favorite socialites, Nicky Hilton, sporting the fuschia pink one. Hot damn!! You know I love pink too.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beauty is Her Name….

  1. E says:

    Any shade of blue is gorgeous to me. But lately, I’ve been feeling a little summery. The colors pinky, orange, and yellow sparks my summer fashion closet.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

