Rumor Alert: Nina and Elle say their goodbyes…

Well the time has come for Nina Garcia (Fashion director) to part ways with one of the most sought after fashion magazines in the world, Elle. Awww, I remember when I bought my first Elle magazine on my way to Atlanta at the age of 15. Smile. It’s amazing how I don’t even read high fashion magazines anymore, well I wouldn’t say never but not as much as I used to. I feel like there a waste of my time and plus I cant afford any of that shit anyway…lol. So, back to Nina and why she’s leaving Elle…I have no clue, I just heard it..lol. To my knowledge, she’s either washed up or she’s making bank over at “Project Runway.” Supposedly, Joe Zee, is the creative director now and I know he’s amazing because I personally worked with him.

Here’s an article on it.

I’ll keep you beauties posted on this breaking news. 😉

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rumor Alert: Nina and Elle say their goodbyes…

  1. TLK2ME says:

    Personally I feel like she was feeling herself on Project Runway and decided to leave but of course I have nothing to back that up. We’ll find out in due timePLUS its interesting that this would happen when Project Runway is switching networks. I don’t know if thats a good thing of a bad thing.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

