Lupe Fiasco: "PARIS, TOKYO"

source: smartenupnas

Here’s the new video,”Paris, Tokyo” from my sweetheart Lupe from his latest album “The Cool.” I had the pleasure of seeing Lupe in concert a few months back and this dude has some real swagger and style. You’d be surprised. The video is hot especially with his love for the luggage line “Goyard.” Hotness!

Note: I posted this video due to its HIGH voltage in style and class. 😉

‘Til next time lovelies! Enjoy…

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lupe Fiasco: "PARIS, TOKYO"

  1. Xem VanAdams says:

    This is, by FAR, My FAVORITE Song on the New Album. I Posted it in My Site Some Time Ago.Its So Reminiscent of A TRIBE CALLED QUEST.You know that Im Not a Huge Hip-Hop FAN…But I Really DIG This Track~

  2. TLK2ME says:

    I love love lovee this song 🙂 one day I’m going to sleep in paris and wake up in Tokyo…don’t ask how!P.S lets pray he doesn’t quit the music bizz he’s too much needed

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

