Can you Mesh w/Kesh?


“The Real Kesh” is what she calls herself but I call her a friggin GENIUS! She is made up of a fashion designer/blogger/DJ/singer/socialite/MORE!! All of the things I dreamed or desired to be at one point or still am or whatever (maybe not a singer cause I cant sing worth a lick!) The point is…I dig her 100%. She’s dope to the fullest. Watch how she transforms a long vintage dress into a haute sexy 1 2 1 2! Amazing!

Her clothes, well mainly Tees, has been seen on Lupe Fiasco, Kanye, Mariah Carey and many more. She just turned 21 and had a birthday party in NY and London. Daaammmnn. You go girl!!

Check out this vid of her from Current.com.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

