Behind the scenes with Jessica Simpson and Ken Paves

Hola senoritas 😉

Man how I used to love me some Jessica Simpson, dumb and all, when she strutted her little cute shape and “pink” sweatpants around the house on “The Newlyweds”(MTV), but now a days she is a bore and she seems a little too barbie dollish for me. I’m not sure what happened, but the none-the-less, I was semi-interested in the new ads for celebrity hair stylist Ken Paves’ hairdo extensions photo shoot. The background and props gives off this fun, uber-girly, futuristic Jetsons-like hair salon with your best gay friend styling you like his little mannequin. they seem to have lots of fun together and he has been hot on the scenes lately as the go to guy to give you the best blow out of your life. Fun times!

Cuteness! I love Pink!!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Behind the scenes with Jessica Simpson and Ken Paves

  1. Xem VanAdams says:

    I Sooo LOVE their Relationship!Jessica recently did a Photo Shoot for ESQUIRE Magazine that is Really HOT~

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

