Swarovski Ginza Shop Opening – Press Preview

So I’m sure you know by now my obsession for Asian people..lol. I need to make it to Tokyo very soon. Here is the grand opening for Swarovski in Tokyo, Japan. I am a huge fan of their jewelry and delicate pieces. I’ve always admired their stores in the mall BUT this shyt right here (Kat Williams..lol) is off the chain!! Look at the architecture in this bad boy! Amazing!!

I am floored by these chicks style and their grace. I wish I could have been there! ):

Beautiful people!








About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Swarovski Ginza Shop Opening – Press Preview

  1. Loving All things Beautiful says:

    Thanks for the information, Fashion Tulip. The location is special and the merchandise is even better. Never thought about getting to Japan, I am still trying to get to the Carribean. I am quite sure it is much different than the world we know and love….until next time.

  2. pj says:

    WOW!!! I was never really interested in going to Japan but that is unbelievable.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

