Fergie and Quentin Tarantino’s Birthday!

Here are some pics from Fergalicious’ and Quentin Tarantino’s birthday celebration at Jet Night Club in the Mirage (Las Vegas, NV.) Guests include Kid Rock, Keyshia Cole, Nelly and more.

Check out the pics! The cake is beautiful!


Keyshia has been a lot better lately! Love the hair.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fergie and Quentin Tarantino’s Birthday!

  1. Fashiontulip says:

    I know! i thought the same thing..I’ve came to the conclusion that maybe it was from when they did a movie together. She was in his movie Planet Terror. Crazy movie!

  2. Loving All things Beautiful says:

    Okay, I am missing something. What made Fergie and Tarantino have a birthday bash together? Just inquiring. Nice pics and yes, beautiful people. Looks like they are having a wonderful time.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

