LA Fashion Week: Ashley Paige

Hey Fashionistatis! (Lol)

How’s everybody doing on this beautiful Wednesday? My life is starting to come together from small pieces into bigger cashew brittle chews, so I guess that means its looking tasty. Well, some of you may know that LA Fashion Week was last week and I couldn’t do u darlings like that and not speak on it, so I decided to talk about one of my favorites, Ashley Paige. If any of you haven’t had a chance to see her in motion, then you are missing out. Even though she is purely high strung and CRAZY, her swimwear is beyond incomparable. its amazing how she transmutes texture into art and slaps it on the runway so heavenly.

Check out the pictures below and looky here, we have a few random D list celebs; Heidi (ugghh) from The Hills and Jaslyn from ANTM.

I really adore the vibrant colors and the sunkissed tanned models working the hell out these bikinis and swimwear. Gotta go cop me a Ashley Paige bikini ASAP!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

