Trend Alerts!

Hey beauties!

Hope you are enjoying another beautiful day of what we call LIFE. I am having an okay day, just in case you were wondering. Of course I was doing my normal pattern of multi-tasking through work, fashion articles and world news and from all of that, I felt like speaking on some trends to watch that you fashionistas may want to jump on in the next few days to months depending on how quick you are or how much you are feeling it at the moment. I’ve never been the one to follow trends, howvere in order to avoid sounding like I’m contradicting myself, I am sharing trends that I feel are a perfect match for a classic ensemble (hope that makes sense).

First up are colorful opague tights and shimmering metallic legwear.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

