Biter Alert!!

Wow, so I’m browsing the internet and blogs and I come across Rihanna’s latest pics of her promoting her new umbrella line at Macy’s Herald Square. So as soon as I get a good look at the whole get-up, I realize my girl Kelis rocked this same look a couple of years ago! Call it a coincident or call it good style, but I’ll tell you what I’m calling it…Biting! lol…Okay maybe I’m being a little harsh here but I’ve always seen a little bit of Kelis in Rihanna, whether you like it or not, these little pop star chicks are forever taking some little piece from the Great Kelis! (ooh that rhymed)

Look at this mess!

And here is Kelis…look at the similarities (even the HAIR!!!)

Please comment on this biter alert! I mean, let me know if I’m seeing things. Thanks fashionistas.

Image credits: www.ultimatekelis.com

Taliah Somone

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!