Fashion Week 2/01/08 to 02/08/08


Hello my Duchesses of Fashion!

Hope you had a great weekend. As you know, Fall Fashion Week a.k.a Mercedez Benz Fashion Week is going on RIGHT now. And oh, how I wish I was there, but on another note, the pictures and daily videos will do just fine(not really), being that there are updates every single minute of the day! I wanted to share with my fashionistas and fashionistos some of my favorite designers and favorite pieces.

First up is Sass and Bide, here are the two lovely ladies behind this awesome brand:

Here they are with my girl, fellow libra, Nicky Hilton (I like her soooo much better than Paris)

And now on to the haute-ness!! I love their designs!!


Side Note: I f&*%in luv this shirt!! It’s on their website for 50 bucks! It says Je Reve De Toi, which I have no clue what that means. I’ll look it up later…lol. http://www.sassandbide.com/ (Look under E-boutique)

Here are some cute fits from another one of my favorite designers Tracy Reese.

Designer Tracy Resse:

And here are some of her haute pieces. (Tracy Reese is known for her feminine, girly yet demure dresses)


And Last but definitely not least…Miss Sixty!! Love this line!! The yellow is so yelling SUMMER!!

Here is the designer for Miss Sixty

And the line:


There were a lot of familiar faces out at the Miss Sixty show, I can only imagine how dope and fun his shows are. They seem to attract hip and young starlets.

More random pics:

Image Source: fashionweekdaily and mbfashionweek

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

