My rhymes need more work BUT not these boots!

Walking in my boots, yes my Nina Dolls boots,

Picking up some flowers that are fresh and cute,
They tell me I look fly and then I wink my eye,
Walking away, feeling right, then I got in my ride-

I know, I know…it was corny…lol. Well whatever, because that’s how I felt when I first laid eyes on these GLORIOUS boots. Wow! It defies description, its like a breath of fresh air simply due to the astonishment of the price after I first saw them. I, without hesitation, started to just make my “Oh they are cayoot!” comment and then flip the page BUT then I saw it, the price said, 180.00! These boots are PURE art and if you beg to differ then you obviously just dont get it.

Compared to other cowboy-esque, punk rocker boots, the price is more doable for my finances right now.

Check out the similar style boots below and see how much money you can save getting the same look.

Frye boots ($448.00)

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

