My Crazy Weekend

Sorry for the lack of posts these last few days, it has been a long, crazy weekend. It all started Friday at 6pm. My boyfriend and I went to The One’s happy hour. The crowd pretty much sucked but it was free drinks for the first hour and it wasnt far from the house. A few of our friends came through and we stayed there for a couple of hours. I think this was the beginning of my buzz (maybe more than a buzz) and from then it was a wrap! Follow the series of events…

The One

Kasbah (We were here for like 45 minutes)

Grand Opening of PUR Night Club
~We were hammered by this time, and from what I remember…lol…the club was really nice. Everything is pretty much white and the walls have built-in water falls. The lighting gives a luminous effect to the lounge’s atmosphere. I need to go there when I’m sober and then I can really give you a better description.~
Thanks to brownstyle.net.

The Next Day a few of my friends and co-workers went out for one of the girls birthday and she decided to have it at a saddle ranch club called McFaddens in DC. It was actually a lot of fun and something other than your typical night at Love. My thighs are killing me right now! That damn bull worked the hell out of me..lol.

Check out the pics….




About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

