Current Mood: PISSED!

I am so freakin mad right now. The holidays are over, all of the riff raff stuff is behind me. It is time for ME now. So I’m looking for some bomb ass riding boots or some bangin stiletto boots to add to my already, oh-so-hot collection and I come across these BEAUTIFUL high Italian leather riding boots on Saks website. Oh to die for, so I check for my size and guess what? no 7.5 or 8!! Uuugghh, so it has a message on there to call the warehouse the next day because they were no longer available, so I do that and the dude is like, “well we have a size 8.5 or 6.5” No thanks, wont fit my feet, too small and too big. I was so hurt, so I’m searching everywhere now, determined to find these damn boots. All over my size is gone!! The best part about these boots is they started at a whopping $545.00 and then were marked down to 146.92!!!!!! What!! A bargain!!

Please take a look. I decided to share these with my fellow fashionistas, so you can feel my pain as well.

The Beauty:
Studio Pollini Riding boots

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Current Mood: PISSED!

  1. Xem VanAdams says:

    You OWNED a Pair of these in Our Senior Year of High School. Its been roughly 10 Years, but Im SURE they STILL fit. LMAO!~

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

