Thai this…

Okay, so my boyfriend went to this new spot in Baltimore that recently opened up in Fellspoint and he loved it so much that he took me there a few days later. Its a new restaurant/lounge called Lemon Grass and it serves great appetizers, cocktails, and Thai food. The up and coming area, Harbor East, has welcomed Lemon Grass (located on the corner of Central and Bank St) with open arms. It’s actually right next to its sister restaurant Tsunami, which serves delicious sushi and drinks. These new chic restaurants are originally from Annapolis, MD and has expanded to the Baltimore area. I went this weekend with some of my girlfriends and they loved it, so I suggest you definitely Thai this new spot. (^>^)

Here are some pics of the restaurant. Check out the gigantic statue in the middle. This lady statue has huge feet and a big butt…lol. My friends and I decided to give her a name, Sister Hiroshima!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

