Arty Fashion

For Christmas, one of my thoughtful gifts from my boyfriend was a subscription to a magazine called Paper. It sort of reminds me of Nylon magazine (if any of you are familiar with it) but it has more lengthy articles in it. Both are underground magazines, I guess like a rebel to Vogue and Bazaar. As I was browsing through it, I came pass this extremely unique photo shoot. It was eerie but interesting at the same time. The photo spread was titled An Arty Fashion Party and the photographer behind it is Bill Durgin. The crazy thing about it is none of the pictures shows the model’s face. It’s like they cut the head off digitally or she is hiding her head in some dope crazy way. Either way, its freaky but creative and to me it doesn’t really focus on the clothes either. I’ve never seen this done before, so I just wanted to share it with you guys.


About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Arty Fashion

  1. E says:

    Wow, very unique:-)

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

