HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

It is 2008 people which means we are two years away from 2010. I dont know about you, but I am feeling a little pressure here. I have so many goals and aspirations ahead of me and I feel like I have minimal time to get there! All in all, I had a great New Year’s eve with the people I love and enjoy being around. I think that is what it is all about; bringing in the new year with the people you love and who actually love you back! lol I hope this year brings every last one of you peace and proserity. Try new things this year, smile more, and be blessed.

Hats off to 2008!!
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

