Cutie Booties

Wow…I can’t believe its been almost a year since I’ve posted on here. A lot of things have changed…styles have evolved and of course the world is in its constant change. I’m ecstatic and overzealous due to the fall/winter hotness!! All of my fashionistas and fashionistos please stand up. Yes it’s hella cold outside, but guess what, the fact that the frosty snow makes us livid, doesn’t mean we cant be scorching HOT in our attire.

Saleisha from ANTM rockin some booties

Ladies, let’s take an extended look into the shoe collection for 07/08 fashion year. Have we noticed there are mini booties all over the place. We all know fashion repeats itself, which I am totally fine with it, but dammit this style can keep coming back. The popular colors are grey, shades of purple, cream and of course black leather/patent. This style is definitely sweeping the streets in pride. It just compliments the skinny jean in such a superb way! I bought a pair of grey ones from this designer (which I can’t remember the name right now) from the world renowned fashion district of the world, NY, and right from the dirty floors of Century 21 (and if you don’t know, ya betta ask somebody) and they are very euro-street rockish like. I have worn them enough times already and I am still looking to explore them all the way up until spring. I’ll post a pic later for you guys to see. In the mean time, here are some other cutie booties…

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

